Film Information

Location: Minneapolis, MN

Runtime: 8

Credits and Cast

Director: Josh Mruz

Producer: Josh Mruz

Writer: Josh Mruz, Victor Kirksey-Brown

Editor: Josh Mruz

Cinematographer: Anthony Cousins

Composer: Elliot Diviney

Cast: Kendra Alaura, Nathan Tymoshuk, Iris Seifert


A young scientist inherits her father’s ambition to discover time travel.

Comments are closed.